Work on the horizon, diet underway…now if…

Short one here due to the fact that work beckons again in the morning…….

First off..yeah it is work. Now granted this is the third trip out to the client, but I do not mind in that this is what I love doing. Granted I am doing this trip gratis because well, of all things…the system I am fixing was one I recommended in the first place. But seeing we are reinstalling the OS [Yes dear readers, it is XP….even though I have 2 versions of Vista but I would not dare install it on this PC, which is an Intel P4 motherboard and chip] as well as all of the other items…sound, video, ethernet/internet and then the big deal….Data Recovery. Which brings up the beauty of the internet is that through other means, I was able to get my hands on a program for that purpose. It is now a matter of digging up those ‘lost’ files and then restoring them. Ah for a geekette like me this should be a piece of cake.

Secondly as for the diet pics….

yeppers, the diet is on. The top is different than what I have in the ID avatar here, even though it is the same color, so you are not seeing a partial double. It has been a while since I seriously started something along these lines, but the issue now is to prevent going beyond the stage 3 issue with the kidneys, as well as taking pressure off the joints so that at the very least…I can walk around like ‘House’. As for the hair….

About rheapdx1

Just another geekette from the Pacific Northwest. Windows computer tech, as well as the mom to 2 cats. My blog is more or less about life; the adventures in fixing PC's, the trips to the doctors....otherwise known as my 'gang of five who keep me alive', the cats...and thoughts about a particular person who I am deeply smitten with [if the person only knew how deep that goes *S*]. Otherwise, this is ordinary.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

