A split post here need some opinions for Pt1

Ordinarily, I would not dare put what type of outfit I wear to a vote or set it up for a debate. After all, having a sense of free will does allow one to have make up their mind sans any outside influences….but on this one, I thought it would make sense.

Yep the date of the hearing is coming up. 4/26 and the gethering of papers and even getting an attorney to handle this issue is not that big a deal. But how to come across and not intimidate the Adminstrative Law Judge who will hear and render the decision.  And of all the really scary things, should a positive decision does not happen at this point, there are 2 other steps BEFORE this gets to the 9th Circuit Court of Appeals. Let’s just hope this does not get to that point, if only because it would be a major waste of time to be in the hurry up and wait mode.

Enough of that though….as I promised earlier to my crush in an email, as well as told my cats I was going to through out the idea of which top I should wear on that fateful day to a vote of sorts  [no it is not like that thing on Fox…but as they say in Chicago ‘vote early and vote often’. So without further delay…here are the choices:

 

 

 

 

 

 

About rheapdx1

Just another geekette from the Pacific Northwest. Windows computer tech, as well as the mom to 2 cats. My blog is more or less about life; the adventures in fixing PC's, the trips to the doctors....otherwise known as my 'gang of five who keep me alive', the cats...and thoughts about a particular person who I am deeply smitten with [if the person only knew how deep that goes *S*]. Otherwise, this is ordinary.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

