Waiting for Godot..or the business cards

What is meant by that title you may be asking yourself??Well here is the situation: a few nights back [and it was mentioned on here and in those copious emails to the crush] that I want to get back into, at least off the books repairing PC’s off the books. I figured that seeing I am already and still doing same for those lovely folks who work for Tri-Met [our transit agency] and others, why not do this as a ‘minor’ living [‘minor’ as in enough to keep me in cosmetics and the cats in organic catnip for a while and what cannot make a difference in the settlements from previous]?

About rheapdx1

Just another geekette from the Pacific Northwest. Windows computer tech, as well as the mom to 2 cats. My blog is more or less about life; the adventures in fixing PC's, the trips to the doctors....otherwise known as my 'gang of five who keep me alive', the cats...and thoughts about a particular person who I am deeply smitten with [if the person only knew how deep that goes *S*]. Otherwise, this is ordinary.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

