A or B..for a possible new business card and other items from Crazy Eddie

Ok let’s get the main part of this out of the way….let me know which one y’all think would work for a new set of business cards if and when they are ordered:

 or

Granted, I may need to redo these and smile a little more…but these are the general two ideas I am thinking of when that time comes. The one on the left, well that was more summer hair, darker and curlier than

 but it is more or less for variety’s sake …as well as saving me from run through the wardrobe faster than expected. That is one of the curses of the fiber that is used on them as well [no this is not going to be a dissertation on the subject of hair replacement system fibers *S*] is that sadly even with the advances in their manufacture, they still have a relative short lifespan like Astroturf 8 does.

By the by the diet is actually working. In the first two pics it may not look like it, but it has. Granted this is an ongoing process, but what I am truly happy about in this is that the pains in the back are subsiding. YAY…..as I told my crush in an email the other night…there is a combo of items being used here which are helping to bring the mood back to a happy one and in turn help to alleviate the backpains. To some this may not sound like a big deal…after all this is just one person. However seeing all of the isssues that have been hitting here medically have caused all sorts of havoc, this bit of good news is a blessing. Plus sticking to the diet has helped as well….as I write this and you read this it has been over 1 month with no fast food but also 1 month with no soda in the system either. I know for me this is a record….more impressive than when I give up red meat for Lent. Yes it does cut down on the social opportunities due to so many things now being verbotten, but when you have the ‘gang of 5 who keep me alive’ investing their time and expertise in doing so, yeah ya gotta do what they say…barring you want to end up in the ER or flat on one’s back for a while.

So that is about it for now. In case some of you who are on the friend’s list are wondering what yours truly would like for the birthday which approaches on this coming Wed…it is not a thing, it has to do with who I am smitten with. Just a simple word or something akin to that would make the day. It would mean the world here…Yes I love my cats and the fact that my oldest really has been like that inseperable friend had helped a great deal [my youngest as well but she really needs to learn how to judiciously use her claws *S*] but to be honest, that would mean more. For reasons which would take several terrabytes of blog posts….those who do know understand why.

And with that said…..enjoy the colourcast as the pics fly through the air….

About rheapdx1

Just another geekette from the Pacific Northwest. Windows computer tech, as well as the mom to 2 cats. My blog is more or less about life; the adventures in fixing PC's, the trips to the doctors....otherwise known as my 'gang of five who keep me alive', the cats...and thoughts about a particular person who I am deeply smitten with [if the person only knew how deep that goes *S*]. Otherwise, this is ordinary.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

