The data is here and there is now Job Security…Fraking ‘A’ Right….plus an oilchange and other thoughts *S*

Let’s start out with the good news. The data for the work project came in last night, rather….Thursday night to be exact. And this initially is going to be a bear. A good one, but a bear nonetheless. 37 pages of data for the vaccum tubes alone….and these are domestic, imported and possibly some others which my client said were experimentals. As I had posted to ****, this is something that is right out of that childhood of mine.  The happiness of going into an electronics store that was not so much as mess, but was creatively disorganized.  The feeling that one was in  a place of work as well as a hobby. And now I have a hand in creating something like that feeling for others, granted in the online space.

As for the job security aspect, this is due to while the client is getting the paperwork together [name registration, bank issues for payments and the like] I have all of this to construct. Which means being paid for it….and that will keep me and TheRoyalBadnesses in food, tea, catnip and makeup for a good long while. Under the table of course….after all there are some who do not need to know. Still this is what was needed for a while. Ok. one of the things that was needed…..

Also yesterday was another ‘oilchange’ which I was happy about in that I think the test results will show that the diet is working, the chemistries are where they should be. So this will make the last post about the 30 good years that should be left all the more valid.  In addition, come Tuesday…this will make the case to Steve my cardio that I did take to heart what he said about the weight. Oh gee, I did make a rotten pun there, didn’t I?

So now in effect, I have to disappear off and on for a while, fine tuning something that in these hands and mind will turn out to be a wonderful enterprise. My hope on this is that should there be more customers, it will help feather the nest for anything else that could happen down the road. Even maybe go on a little trip at some point if **** is open to it and say in person what has been mentioned in the virtual sense; via emails and posted comments on her blog.  And this leads into something here about the pics you are seeing:

Seeing it was a cool day, in spite of the sun…I went with the longer dark locks. Plus well I did not want to completely freak out the folks who were doing the blood draw…after all they already know this redhead is a little bit on the creatively insane side *S*When I picked up the nail polish for the day…the bottle was called….so help me ….’Be Mine’. Now if there was ever something else that could be used as tad bit of a subtle message to another person, that would be it LOL! All in all I am happy that the image can work no matter which shade I am running…and here is to that certain someone picking up on same.

Before I close this one out…there is something to be said about not wallowing in the malaise or ghettos that do exist due to one’s background or dealing with a life issue. No things are not perfect, but a few more folks know and they do not really give a rat’s rear end if I am a part of the alphabet soup contingent of defintions. These folks…some of whom I talk to on a daily basis, some who I tutor, as well as being closer to me than members of my own [human] family want to know if one is a decent person, caring…trying to live up to the social contract. Again nothing is perfect…but as I have said to others, including the cats….I would not trade these friendships for anything. They are that precious. And my cats will tell you that ‘my kids’ are the ones who help to put the smile on the face…the adults who I am close to….same thing.

So that is it for now….barring a mini update after seeing my midwest brother Steve the cardio, there should be another after I have finished putting together the basis of the matter-antimatter pods, I mean the vaccum tube section of the site. Til then,  from the land of the colourtini….enjoy the words as the pics fly through the air….

About rheapdx1

Just another geekette from the Pacific Northwest. Windows computer tech, as well as the mom to 2 cats. My blog is more or less about life; the adventures in fixing PC's, the trips to the doctors....otherwise known as my 'gang of five who keep me alive', the cats...and thoughts about a particular person who I am deeply smitten with [if the person only knew how deep that goes *S*]. Otherwise, this is ordinary.
This entry was posted in Cats, Crushes, Diets, Goals, Plans, Hopes, Life, Love, Photos, Transgender, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

