Just a little something from the other evening to entice….[plus great ‘oilchange’ results]

Every once in a while there is something that shows up in the sky, it makes one wish that the one or ones they were close to were around to see same. On the first official evening of summer, we were treated to what is in the pic to the left. To be kind it was amazing…and something to behold…something to be in awe of….

As such it was something I wanted to share.Of course the one I am smitten was told about this. No it was nothing more than saying to  **** that this is something that I wish we were sharing together. Granted, my oldest cat may sure that letter got out. And I mentioned to the kitties as well as the smittened one that this was the perfect capper to a 2 day period when I had gotten back the results of the last ‘oilchange’ where the numbers were all as good, if not better than they have been in the past. So the diet is working…..as is Simvastatin. I was over the moon happy about that and while this flies in the face of the HRT crowd, if I was on that…several indicators would have been in the tank. I know this goes against the overall mantra in the community but doing all of things so far as reccommended may give me 25 more on the ledger, maybe even more. Not too shabby and like hell it is worth tanking.

 

And that is all from this desk for now ….just an interim one….so from the land of the colourtini, enjoy the words as the pictures fly through the air.

About rheapdx1

Just another geekette from the Pacific Northwest. Windows computer tech, as well as the mom to 2 cats. My blog is more or less about life; the adventures in fixing PC's, the trips to the doctors....otherwise known as my 'gang of five who keep me alive', the cats...and thoughts about a particular person who I am deeply smitten with [if the person only knew how deep that goes *S*]. Otherwise, this is ordinary.
This entry was posted in Cats, Crushes, Diets, Goals, Plans, Hopes, Life, Love, Transgender. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

